Bringing the accordion to a new generation!
 

Maryland Accordion Club Meeting

Date: 
(Every 4 weeks event) Nov 19, 2011 to Nov 16, 2013 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sat, 11/19/2011 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 12/17/2011 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 01/14/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 02/11/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 03/10/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 04/07/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 05/05/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 06/02/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 06/30/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 07/28/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 08/25/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 09/22/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 10/20/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 11/17/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 12/15/2012 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 01/12/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 02/09/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 03/09/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 04/06/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 05/04/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 06/01/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 06/29/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 07/27/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 08/24/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 09/21/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 10/19/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)
  • Sat, 11/16/2013 - 2:00pm (ended)

The Maryland Accordion Club meets once a month (3rd Saturday) at the Catonsville Community Center at 106 Bloomsbury Avenue just off Frederick Road. 2PM until 5PM